



## GOOD DAY DEFENCE SCHOOL SAINIK SCHOOL HANUMANGARH

Approved by : Ministry of Defence & Govt. of India

7STG, Khushal Nagar, Near Toll Plaza, Suratgarh Road, Hanumangarh Jn. www.gooddaydefenceschool.com | 74120 23334, 84400 23334

## Notice

## Declaration of Results based on Entrance Exam held on 20 May 2025

Dear Students,

.NO.	REGISTRATION NO.	NAME	FATHER'S NAME	RESULT
1 2	GDDS118249633 GDDS118923959	ARAV SAINI SAKSHAM	RAJ KUMAR NAVEEN KUMAR	NOT QUALIFII
3	GDDS118999825	NAMAN	[RAMOD KUMAR	NOT QUALIFII
5	GDDS118563269 GDDS119352396	ARMAN JASMEET KAUR	GURVINDER SINGH RAJVINDER SINGH	NOT QUALIFII NOT QUALIFII
<mark>6</mark>	GDDS118727832 GDDS118420834	YASHVI AMRESH YADAV AMAN	AMRESH KUMAR YADAV SAMAR KUMAR	QUALIFIED NOT QUALIFII
8	GDDS117893246 GDDS117536971	DEEPIKA DAIVIK	JUGALKISHOR MAHIPAL SHARMA	NOT QUALIFII
10	GDDS119632589	AKSH	DHARMENDRA	NOT QUALIFII
12	GDDS118427455 GDDS118428017	ANSHU BHAVESH	RAKESH BHARTI RAJESH	NOT QUALIFIED
13	GDDS118428460 GDDS118623697	ABHIMANYU DEVANSH	NEERAJ RAMKUMAR	NOT QUALIFII
15	GDDS118429643 GDDS118485135	ARMAN UTKARSH KUMAR	JANAK RAJ RANA PRATAP	NOT QUALIFIED
17	GDDS118893663	KUSHAGRA MISHRA	SANTOSH KUMAR MISHRA	QUALIFIED
18	GDDS118696587 GDDS118430028	GITESH KANSAL SAMEER	KUMARSHANU SANDEEP	NOT QUALIFII
20	GDDS118436958 GDDS118431033	JASHAN SAHIL	DINESH SAINI SACHIN	NOT QUALIFII
22	GDDS118674973	SAIFUDEEN	M D SHAHIDULLA	NOT QUALIFII
24	GDDS118096329 GDDS118336578	PAWANPREET SINGH KRISHANSINGH	RAJWANT SINGH BALWANT SINGH	NOT QUALIFIE
25 26	GDDS118049005 GDDS118188166	LAVISH SAMAGRA	KULVINDER SINGH ANIL KUMAR	QUALIFIED NOT QUALIFIE
27	GDDS118439699 GDDS118951716	ANSH SHIVANGI	YASHPAL SHIVSHANKAR	NOT QUALIFII
29	GDDS118924143	SWAR	JITENDRA	NOT QUALIFII
30 31	GDDS118751315 GDDS118669352	DAKSH  DAIVIK	ARUN RAJAT SHARMA	NOT QUALIFIED QUALIFIED
32	GDDS119930265 GDDS118813111	KESHAV HARDIK	DILBAG NAVNEET GUPTA	NOT QUALIFIE
4	GDDS118066822	TANISH	VIJAY KUMAR	NOT QUALIFIE
66	GDDS112369625 GDDS118203703	AGTSAY NAMAN	SANNIPALI PRAMOD KUMAR	NOT QUALIFII
37 38	GDDS118389816 GDDS118667324	VANSH BHARTI RIKMAN SINGH	ASHOK MANPREET SIDHU	NOT QUALIFIED
9	GDDS118666675	JASMEEN KAUR	MANPREET SIDHU	QUALIFIED
10 11	GDDS118933386 GDDS118933389	TANISH PARNEET KUMAR	NARENDRA KUMAR SUSHIL KUMAR	NOT QUALIFII
12	GDDS118408350 GDDS118626474	MANVI RAJ PARNEET KUMAR	PRAMOD KUMAR PRADEEP KUMAR	NOT QUALIFII
14	GDDS118628045	JHUJHARJOT SINGH	AMRIT PAL SINGH	QUALIFIED
15 16	GDDS118681764 GDDS118176585	SHEKH SALEEM ARCHIT PANDY	S S SHAIR SARTHAK PANDY	NOT QUALIFIE NOT QUALIFIE
17 18	GDDS118950147 GDDS118180387	VAISHANVI ARAV SAINI	VINOD KUMAR SHRI RAJ TILAK	NOT QUALIFII
19	GDDS118184637	RONAK JOSHI	RAMESH CHAND	NOT QUALIFII
50	GDDS118202650 GDDS118561129	ARYAN  VEDANT SINGH	VIJAY KUMAR  MUKTINATH	NOT QUALIFIED
52	GDDS118561311 GDDS118258115	SHIVAM SANTOSH YADAV TERANSH	SANTOSH YADAV SURESH KUMAR	QUALIFIED NOT QUALIFII
54	GDDS118261617 GDDS118430072	RAJ KUMAR RUDRAKSH	SUBHASH KUMAR VISHAVJEET	NOT QUALIFIE
56	GDDS118696583	JAISMEEN	BALVINDER KUMAR	NOT QUALIFII
57 58	GDDS118444731 GDDS118754593	JATIN KUMAR  HARKIRAT SINGH	PRADEEP KUMAR BALJEET SINGH	NOT QUALIFIED  QUALIFIED
59 50	GDDS118673127 GDDS118524766	YASHIKA ATHARV	SATISH KUMAR JITENDRA	NOT QUALIFIE
51	GDDS118533429	MOKSH	PAWAN KUMAR	NOT QUALIFII
52 53	GDDS118823569 GDDS118542940	HIMANK HARRY	PRAVEEN KUMAR SANDEEP KUMAR	NOT QUALIFII
54 55	GDDS118606398 GDDS118612835	HASAN SINGH MINAKSHI	AJEET SINGH  JITENDRAKUMAR	NOT QUALIFIE
66 67	GDDS118763598 GDDS118761122	RUDRAKSH KIRIT THAPA	RAVINDER KAMAL THAPA	QUALIFIED QUALIFIED
58	GDDS118768686	KULDEEP SINGH	RAJ KUMAR	NOT QUALIFIE
59 70	GDDS118787211 GDDS117958523	SURESH KUMAR SUBHASH KUMAR	NAVEEN KUMAR [RAMOD KUMAR	NOT QUALIFII
11 22	GDDS118898872 GDDS118154897	VISHAVJEET BALVINDER KUMAR	GURVINDER SINGH RAJVINDER SINGH	NOT QUALIFIE
/3	GDDS118254588	PRADEEP KUMAR	BHUPENDRA	NOT QUALIFI
74 75	GDDS118348789 GDDS118390606	RAJESH KUMAR SAKSHAM	SAMAR KUMAR RANVEER SINGH JATAV	NOT QUALIFIED  QUALIFIED
76 77	GDDS118104524 GDDS118950313	DEEPTI NAVYA	JITENDRA NANDAN RAI	QUALIFIED QUALIFIED
78	GDDS118487380	PRAVEEN KUMAR	RAKESH BHARTI	NOT QUALIFII
79 80	GDDS118561896 GDDS118369752	SANDEEP KUMAR  AJEET SINGH	BHOJRAJ NEERAJ	NOT QUALIFIE NOT QUALIFIE
31 32	GDDS118358796 GDDS118296312	JITENDRAKUMAR RAVINDER	RAMKUMAR JANAK RAJ	NOT QUALIFIE
3	GDDS118175611	AVI MODI	TULSI RAM MODI	QUALIFIED
34 35	GDDS118999674 GDDS118559738	AYUSH RUDRA  AYAZ FAROOQ	RAJIB RUDRA MOHD FAROOQ	QUALIFIED QUALIFIED
7	GDDS118172584 GDDS118832952	DEEPT SUTRADHAR  AVLEEN KOUR	MAHEEP SUTRADHAR SUPREET	QUALIFIED QUALIFIED
8	GDDS118187895	SATISH KUMAR	JUGALKISHOR MAHIDAI SHADMA	NOT QUALIFIE
9	GDDS118355978 GDDS118035481	JITENDRA PAWAN KUMAR	MAHIPAL SHARMA DHARMENDRA	NOT QUALIFIE
01	GDDS118389893 GDDS118362638	SIDDHART JATAV ANURAV MISHRA	RANVEER SINGH JATAV ANUJ KUMAR MISHRA	QUALIFIED QUALIFIED
03	GDDS118369649 GDDS118501790	ANURATAN MISHRA GAURANG YADAV	ANUJ KUMAR MISHRA PANNELAL YADAV	QUALIFIED QUALIFIED
5	GDDS118692632	SHUBH CHAUHAN	BRIJESH KUMAR CHAUHAN	NOT QUALIFII
)6 )7	GDDS118705602 GDDS118720901	SAKSHI HUDDA SHORYA AGARWAL	RAVINDER HUDDA NEERAJ KUMAR AGARWAL	NOT QUALIFIE NOT QUALIFIE
18	GDDS118722558 GDDS118250515	LAKSHYA  AARAV SHARMA	DAYASHANKER TIWARI GRIESH KUMAR SHARMA	NOT QUALIFIED
00	GDDS118770088	DHRUV SHARMA	GIRRAJ SHARMA	QUALIFIED
01 02	GDDS118140004 GDDS118596796	ATHARV KAUSHIK ATHARVA	NIBIR KAUSHIK AVNISH KUMAR	QUALIFIED QUALIFIED
03	GDDS118836172	ADITYA MISHRA	VIKASH MISHRA	QUALIFIED
04 05	GDDS118632038 GDDS118430499	SHARTHAK YADAVOSHI SHUDHANSHU PASWAN	VIPIN KUMAR BINOD PASWAN	NOT QUALIFII NOT QUALIFII
06	GDDS118431334 GDDS118570232	SUMIT KUMAR MILLAN KUMAR	BALRAM YADAV REKHA SINGH	NOT QUALIFII
07	GDD21192/0232			
107 108	GDDS1185/0232 GDDS118612369 GDDS117632596	SATENDRA SINGH PIYUSH KUMAR	GYAN SINGH ALOK KUMAR	NOT QUALIFII

## GDDS118450768 KASHISH JHA JAI SHANKAR JHA QUALIFIED CONGRATULATIONS to all the successful candidates!

We extend our warmest wishes for your continued success on this promising journey.

**ROUSHAN RAJ** 

**IBRAR AHMED** 

ASHAZ SIDDIQUI

KANISHK GAUTAM

ANKIT BEZBARUAH

ANIL KUMAR

ASHOK KUMAR

VERENDER KUMAR

**PARVEER** 

ADHARSH. S

KRITIKA DUBEY

Individual communication will be sent to each qualified candidate, providing comprehensive details regarding the subsequent steps and requirements.

NOT QUALIFIED

**QUALIFIED** 

QUALIFIED

**QUALIFIED** 

**QUALIFIED** 

NOT QUALIFIED

NOT QUALIFIED

NOT QUALIFIED

NOT QUALIFIED

**QUALIFIED** 

**QUALIFIED** 

AWADHESH KUMAR

NASAR AHMED

PERVEZ ALAM SIDDIQUI

JAGDISH PRASAD

**DWIJEN BEZBARUAH** 

ANSHU

KESHAV

GARV NARAYAN

NAND KISHORE

C.SHIBU

VIRENDRA DUBEY

Should you have any queries or necessitate further clarification, please do not hesitate to reach out to school authorities on :

Mr. Anurag Chhabra (Administrator) - +91 74120 23334

111

112

113

114

115116

117

118

119

120

121

122

GDDS118792561

GDDS118162522

GDDS118130542

GDDS118903199

GDDS118876018

GDDS118369871

GDDS118536912

GDDS118931752

GDDS117627893

GDDS118527917

GDDS118211677

Once again, Congratulations to all the successful candidates on this remarkable achievement! Academic, Athletic, and Mental preparation for admission to the National Defence Academy (NDA) and other such valued competitive exams is the principal goal and purpose of Good Day Defence School.