

GOOD DAY DEFENCE SCHOOL SAINIK SCHOOL HANUMANGARH

Approved by : Ministry of Defence & Govt. of India

7STG, Khushal Nagar, Near Toll Plaza, Suratgarh Road, Hanumangarh Jn. www.gooddaydefenceschool.com | 74120 23334, 84400 23334

Notice

Declaration of Results based on Entrance Exam held on 30 May 2025

Dear Students,

It brings us great pleasure to announce the results of the recent entrance exam for Good Day Defence School (Sainik School, Hanumangarh). Following a rigorous evaluation process, the individuals listed below have exhibited exceptional performance and have thereby qualified for provisional admission.

1	GDDS118261907	MULARAM	RAMPAL	NOT QUALIFIE
2 3	GDDS118261373 GDDS118925415	STUTI PATRA MANSH	PRABIR KUMAR PATRA NARENDER	NOT QUALIFIE NOT QUALIFIE
4 5	GDDS118016324	SAGAR	MANOJ KUMAR	NOT QUALIFIE
	GDDS118102008	PARTEEK GURJAR	MUKESH GURJAR	NOT QUALIFIE
6	GDDS118645519	ANSHIKA SINGH	BIJENDRA KUMAR SINGH	QUALIFIED
7	GDDS118474682	DWITIKA SHARMA	DEEPAK SHARMA	QUALIFIED
8	GDDS118487380	VISHALI	AARSHA NAND	NOT QUALIFIE
9	GDDS118561896	RIKSHAT	AJAY SINGH	NOT QUALIFIE
10	GDDS118369752	MAHI	DHARMPAL	NOT QUALIFIE
11	GDDS118358796	NEEL NITIN	PAWAN KUMAR	NOT QUALIFIE
12	GDDS118296312	BHAVESH	PARDEEP KUMAR	
13	GDDS117632596	МАНІ	ISHWAR SINGH	NOT QUALIFIE
14	GDDS118696007	PALAK	KULSHARESTH	NOT QUALIFIE QUALIFIED
15	GDDS118805571	MOHAK ARORA	MANISH ARORA	
16	GDDS118258115	ANIL KUMAR	ANSHU	NOT QUALIFIE
17	GDDS118261617	ASHOK KUMAR	KESHAV	
18	GDDS118430072	VERENDER KUMAR	GARV NARAYAN	NOT QUALIFIE
19	GDDS118696583	PARVEER	NAND KISHORE	NOT QUALIFIE
20	GDDS118444731	NAVEEN	RAMNARESH DAGAR	NOT QUALIFIE
21	GDDS118647810	HIMANSHU YADAV	ANIL YADAV	QUALIFIED QUALIFIED
22	GDDS118670763	ADHDHYAN KUMAR	MURARI LAL	
23	GDDS118682965	KHUSHI YADAV	SUBHASH CHANDRA YADAV	QUALIFIED
24	GDDS118396357	HEDAR	KHURSID KHAAN	
25	GDDS118744914	GUNIKA GARG	PARVEEN	NOT QUALIFIE
26	GDDS117627893	NANAYAN	PARVEER	NOT QUALIFIE
27	GDDS118393259	ANURAG RAJAN	KRISHAN MOHAN MISHRA	NOT QUALIFIE
28 29	GDDS118931752 GDDS118355134	GARV	VERENDER KUMAR	NOT QUALIFIE
29 30	GDDS118355134	ANISH	MANGE LAL	NOT QUALIFIE
	GDDS117536951	PAWAN KUMAR	PARNICHY	NOT QUALIFIE
31 32	GDDS118418604 GDDS118744763	RAVI CHANDRA NIRANJAN PARTH BHADORIYA	JANESH NIRANJAN ARVIND SINGH BHADORIYA	NOT QUALIFIE
33	GDDS118002574	RUDRARAJ TIWARI	VIKAS TIWARI	QUALIFIED
34	GDDS118123838	ADNAN SAIFI	RASID HUSAIN	NOT QUALIFIE
35	GDDS118026641	OSHEEN ANAND	RAKESH KUMAR	NOT QUALIFIE
36	GDDS118439878	AUSHI	RAKESH KUMAR	NOT QUALIFIE
37	GDDS118796981	DAKSH YADAV	HARDEEP	NOT QUALIFIE
38	GDDS118136952	ARAPAN SINGH	JASWANT	NOT QUALIFIE
39	GDDS118339725	VANSH KUMAR	RANJEET KUMAR	NOT QUALIFIE
40	GDDS118836843	HARDIK	DEVI LAL	NOT QUALIFIE
40	GDDS118830843 GDDS118431593	PRIYADARSHINI MISHRA	AJAY KUMAR MISHRA	NOT QUALIFIE
42	GDDS118693201	PIYUSH	VIJAY PRAKASH	NOT QUALIFIE
43	GDDS118439678	UDAIPAL	HARI RAM	NOT QUALIFIE
44	GDDS118696747	HARSH DWIVEDI	AMARNATH DWIVEDI	NOT QUALIFIE
45	GDDS118780154	SIDDHI MAURYA	DINESH KUMAR	NOT QUALIFIE
46	GDDS118035481	DEV	SURAJ	NOT QUALIFIE
47	GDDS118487380	HARSH KUMAR	PRAMOD KUMAR	NOT QUALIFIE
48	GDDS118561896	NIKHIL KUMAR	MANOJ KUMAR	NOT QUALIFIE
49	GDDS118369752	BHARTI SINGH	SATYARVER SINGH	NOT QUALIFIE
50	GDDS118358796	RAJAT YADAV	PRAMOD KUMAR	NOT QUALIFIE
51	GDDS118649109	ANANT YADAV	BRAJESH YADAV	
52	GDDS118635847	KRISHNA CHAUHAN	SANJEEV CHAUHAN	QUALIFIED
53	GDDS118891430	APURVA	SACHIN KUMAR	QUALIFIED NOT QUALIFIE
54	GDDS118789891	RAVINA	KARTAR SINGH	
55	GDDS118478949	RASHI MANGHAT	DHARMENDRA SINGH	NOT QUALIFIE
56	GDDS118555641	PRINCE YADAV	ANIL KUMAR	NOT QUALIFIE
57	GDDS118542213	NAKSH	MUKESH KUMAR	NOT QUALIFIE
58	GDDS118602152	PIYUSH YADAV	AMIT YADAV	NOT QUALIFIE
59	GDDS117921564	AARAV	VIKASH SHAMRA	NOT QUALIFIE
60	GDDS117822312	HANSHIKA	ASHOK KUMAR	NOT QUALIFIE
61	GDDS117621221	SANKET	ANIL KUMAR	NOT QUALIFIE
62	GDDS117397212	GARVIT	PAWAN KUMAR	NOT QUALIFIE
63 64	GDDS118069841 GDDS118533429	AARAV CHOUDHARY ANSH RAJ	SANJAY KUMAR CHOUDHARY SANJEEV KUMAR	QUALIFIED NOT QUALIFIE
65	GDDS118823569	SHIVANSH	GYAAN KUMAR	NOT QUALIFIE
66	GDDS118542940	AYUSH KUMAR	RAVINDER BHATI	NOT QUALIFIE
67	GDDS118606398	HIMANI	PRADEEP KUMAR	NOT QUALIFIE
68	GDDS118612835	MADHAV YADAV	DHARAMVEER YADAV	NOT QUALIFIE
69	GDDS118763598	PRANJAL	PRAMOD KUMAR	NOT QUALIFIE
70	GDDS118932569	A CHINU	A RANYA	NOT QUALIFIE
71 72	GDDS118692632 GDDS118075055	SHUBH CHAUHAN ADARSH SHUKLA	BRIJESH KUMAR CHAUHAN AMIT SHUKLA	NOT QUALIFIE QUALIFIED
73	GDDS118531569	RAJVEER SINGH	TARUN KADAN SHADMA	NOT QUALIFIE
74	GDDS118929499	ADARSH SHARMA	KARAN SHARMA	NOT QUALIFIE
75	GDDS118723913	AMIT KUMAR	PARBATH	NOT QUALIFIE
76	GDDS117536951	PAWAN KUMAR	PARNICHY	NOT QUALIFIE
77	GDDS118418604	RAVI CHANDRA NIRANJAN	JANESH NIRANJAN	NOT QUALIFIE
78	GDDS118136900	MANOJ	NAVNEET	NOT QUALIFIE
79	GDDS118369871	ANIL KUMAR	ANSHU	NOT QUALIFIE
80	GDDS118536912	ASHOK KUMAR	KESHAV	NOT QUALIFIE
81	GDDS118931752	VERENDER KUMAR	GARV NARAYAN	NOT QUALIFIE
82	GDDS117627893	PARVEER	NAND KISHORE	NOT QUALIFIE
82	GDDS117627893	PARVEER	NAND KISHORE	NOT QUALIFIE
83	GDDS118279746	NAVEEN	RAMNARESH DAGAR	NOT QUALIFIE
84	GDDS118993966	SHREYA SHUKLA	AMIT SHUKLA	QUALIFIED QUALIFIED
85	GDDS118905890	DEVESH BORANA	DINESH CHANDRA BORANA	
86	GDDS118811225	LAKSHY TIWARI	SABHAJEET TIWARI	QUALIFIED
87	GDDS118569423	SHIV GUPTA	ASHOK KUMAR	NOT QUALIFIE
88	GDDS118492726	VANSH MALIK	SANJEEV KUMAR	NOT QUALIFIE
89	GDDS118159736	MAYANK SHARMA	RAVIKANT	NOT QUALIFIE
90	GDDS118091493	ATHARAV	NEERAJ SHUKLA	NOT QUALIFIE
91	GDDS118545101	SHAMBHAVI SHANKAR	DR. RAVI SHANKAR	NOT QUALIFI
92	GDDS118129324	NETIK SHARMA	PARDIP SHARMA	NOT QUALIFIE
93	GDDS118485381	ARYAN KUMAR	MITHILESH KUMAR	NOT QUALIFIE
94	GDDS118250079	YUVRAJ BHATIA	RAM KUMAR BHATIA	NOT QUALIFIE
95	GDDS118483682	JAY	DEO PRAKASH	QUALIFIED QUALIFIED
96	GDDS118809852	LAKSHITA TIWARI	SABHAJEET TIWARI	
97	GDDS117832963	VEBHAV	HEMANT KKUMAR	NOT QUALIFIE
98	GDDS118479724	PULKIT	SANJEEV KUMAR	NOT QUALIFIE
99	GDDS118542638	VIAAN KUMAR	NIRANJAN KUMAR	NOT QUALIFIE
100	GDDS118736403	ANSH AJBI	ANIL KUMAR	NOT QUALIFIE
101	GDDS117359631	SHIVRAAJ	VILASH	NOT QUALIFIE
102	GDDS117435691	ANSH	HARPAL SINGH	NOT QUALIFIE
103	GDDS118311943	SHUBHAM	JAGROOP SINGH	NOT QUALIFIE
104	GDDS118891008	PRIYAL GAUTAM	HEMENDRA GAUTAM	NOT QUALIFIE
105	GDDS118563248	SOHANA	RAJESH PATEL	NOT QUALIFIE
106	GDDS118080817	PANTH	KAMAL	NOT QUALIFIE
107	GDDS118154648	HARSHITA RATHORE	SHANKAR SINGH RATHORE	QUALIFIED
108 109	GDDS118323823 GDDS118631075	SURIPTA PRAMANIK PURUSHOTTAM KUMAR TIWARI	SUBHAS PRAMANIK TUNNA TIWARI	QUALIFIED QUALIFIED
110	GDDS118266398	AASHI YADAV	RAHUL YADAV	QUALIFIED
111	GDDS118099303	KRISHNAM DWIVEDI	ARUN DWIVEDI	QUALIFIED

CONGRATULATIONS to all the successful candidates !

We extend our warmest wishes for your continued success on this promising journey.

Individual communication will be sent to each qualified candidate, providing comprehensive details regarding the subsequent steps and requirements.

Should you have any queries or necessitate further clarification, please do not hesitate to reach out to school authorities on :

Mr. Anurag Chhabra (Administrator) - +91 74120 23334

Once again, Congratulations to all the successful candidates on this remarkable achievement! Academic, Athletic, and Mental preparation for admission to the National Defence Academy (NDA) and other such valued competitive exams is the principal goal and purpose of Good Day Defence School.